Yhteenveto
positive

98.2%

(1522 arvostelut)

Keskiarvoluokitus: 9.8/10

neutral

1.2%

(19 arvostelut)

Arvostelujen määrä: 1550

negative

0.6%

(9 arvostelut)

Évaluation de la boutique
rating
Excellente boutique
Jean de Jérusalem 20/06/2024
Merci
rating
Merci pour votre réactivité lors de mon colis cassé. Vous avez fait vite pour envoyer un autre colis...je suis très contente, je ne suis jamais déçue.
Lou 19/06/2024
Good service
rating
The order arrived after one week, so the service is good and fast. No problem at all. Everything is fine.
Baixa 18/06/2024
LymeHerbs
rating
Boutique en ligne super efficace, je n ai jamais eu a me plaindre. Merci beaucoup pour votre travail.
Florim 17/06/2024
merci
rating
très bien
etie 13/06/2024
Bardzo dobry sklep
rating
Polecam. Bardzo dobry sklep
Ja 09/06/2024
Good
rating
Quality products
Matteo 06/06/2024
Very satisfied
rating
The product was delivered rapidly.
Marius 02/06/2024
Found product easily
rating
Thank you! Was looking at many different sites, glad you stocked this!
MH 02/06/2024
Supper!
rating
I love your service as well as the site it self you can find everything your soul and body needs and get it in no time at all. Very good and reliable company. Thank you!
Svetlana 01/06/2024
Boutique, très sérieuse
rating
Boutique disponible pour répondre à vos questions. Très bon Service Client
Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Je recommande vivement
Yaya 29/05/2024
Magyarország, Szeged
rating
Gyors, megbízható, továbbra is számítok önökre.
Klári 27/05/2024
Very pleased!
rating
I am very pleased every time I order from Lymeherbs! Good products, easy to place an order and quick deliveries and also quick answers on questions I send with email.
Maria 25/05/2024
Efficient and straight forward.
rating
Good website, easy to use, fast shipping.
Kahvia 24/05/2024
Boutique
rating
Site de lymesherb explicite,avec selon les affections des packs proposés pratiques . Écoute et conseils apportés par les équipes.Envoi rapide des produits.
Beaussier 24/05/2024
nothing to say
rating
it worked fine
Tusia 23/05/2024
Happy
rating
Happy for your products, prices and your fast shipping, I Will return again ?
Dorthe 22/05/2024
Meilleur rapport qualité/prix en Europe
rating
Très satisfaisant du professionnalisme et de l\'expérience de Lymeherbs. Vaste choix à des prix très raisonnables.
Reivax 15/05/2024
Great shop fast shipping
rating
Great shop with ultra fast shipping
Lipi87 15/05/2024
Excellent
rating
Excellent. First time order
Nikolay 12/05/2024
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.